Staff

Women’s Daytime Drop-In Center Staff

Leslie Berkler – Executive Director (leslie@womensdropin.org)

Sara Marie Johnson – Operations Manager (sara@womensdropin.org)

Rosa Smien – Housing Case Manager (rosa@womensdropin.org)

Madhu Marchesini – Housing Case Manager (madhu@womensdropin.org)

Helen Hagos – Family Case Manager (helen@womensdropin.org)

Beth Gerstein – Volunteer Coordinator (beth@womensdropin.org)

Bridget House Staff

Jnana Bryant – On-Site Counselor

Denise Moody – On-Site Counselor

House